Zanjabil Gardens' mission is to help people eat well.  We do that by teaching people how to build urban gardens, how to buy and start their own rural farms, and by selling fresh organic meats and vegetables, directly through our CSA. 

In the 2011 season we will only cultivate 200-400 square feet due to use restrictions associated with my mortgage.  Zanjabil Gardens will be organized as an LLC and eventually be owned by a Quaf  (trust) that will provide permanent housing for my descendants. 

I invite those who have similar goals to join me as part owners in building Zanjabil Gardens.  We will be certified organic and sustainable showcase for alternative energy and 21st century sustainable housing.  We are looking for stockholders and board members.  Please contact me at the e-mail address or phone number in the side bar.




Leave a Reply.